CURRENT LIST OF NAMES, POSITION AND ADDRESS OF OFFICE BEARERS (2017 - 2020)

|--|

1.	Ms Mary Philomena	President	# 531, Sri Kandappa Layout N.T.Road, Bidadi -532109 Ramnagara Taluk & District KARNATAKA
2.	Mr R.D.Gnanaiah	Vice President	3/5, Rajendra Road Opp. Railway Station Udumalpet – 612 12 Coimbatore Distirct
3.	Ms Renida Sarala	Secretary	7-C, Andikadu Vediarasampalayam Road Pallipalayam 638 008 Namakal District
4.	Mr Bhupathy	Treasurer	Velkur Village & Post G.D. Nellore, Chittoor District Andhra Pradesh
5.	Mr Selvakumar	Member	132, New Vasantha Nagar Manamadurai – 630 606 Sivagangai District, Tamilnadu
6.	Ms Alice Aruna	Member	3 rd Cross, Manjunathanagar Oorugampet, KGF – 563 121 Karnataka
7.	Ms. Premanjali Rao	Member	No.104, B-Block, Prince Garden, No.40, Thambusamy Road, Kilpauk, Chennai - 600010, Tamil Nadu

Ms Renida Sarala Secretary