

## Sanskriti Samvardhan Mandal

**Building Sustainable Communities** 

Sagroli Dist. Nanded M.S. India – 431 731 02465 – 227848 | admin@ssmandal.net | www.ssmandal.net

## **Members of Governing Body**

Sr	Name of the Member	Date of	Qualification	Designation	Occupation
No.		Birth			
1.	Pramod Keshavrao Deshmukh	07/08/1956	B.Sc. Agri.	Chairman	Agriculture
2.	Dr.Jayant Narayanrao Jakate	05/07/1962	B.A.M.S.	Secretary	Medical Officer
3.	Khanderao Nathraje Deshmukh	10/06/1954	B.Sc.	Treasurer	Agriculture
4.	Bhalchandra Dhundamaharaj Deglurkar	10/04/1946	B. Tech (Chem)	Trustee/ Member	Agriculture
5.	Sanjeev Shyamrao Sagrolikar	10/08/1960	M.A. Eng B.Ed.	Trustee/ Member	Agriculture
6.	Anandidas Renukadas Mahajan	10/02/1953	S.S.C.	Trustee/ Member	Agriculture
7.	Rohit Pramod Deshmukh	30/04/1982	B.C.S. MBA	Member	Agriculture
8.	Arvind Diggamber Deshmukh	20/06/1952	B.Sc. B.Ed.	Member	Retired Principal
9.	Khanderao Ramrao Shinde	09/09/1953	B.A. B.Ed.	Member	Retired Principal
10.	Sambhaji Pundlik Gaikwad	11/05/1976	B.A. B.Ed.	Member	Teacher
11.	Dr.Suresh Dhondopant Kulkarni	06/08/1964	M.Sc. Agri. Ph.D.	Member	Senior Scientist
12.	Laxmikant Vasantrao Inamdar	01/10/1975	B.A. M.S.W.	Member	Hostel Superintendent
13.	Gangadhar Vaijanathappa Mathadevaru	18/04/1966	B.A. D.Ed.	Member	Principal
14.	Mrs.Aruna Sunilrao Deshmukh	16/08/1965	S.S.C.	Member	House wife
15.	Dhananjay Keshavrao Vakil	20/09/1970	M.Sc. M.Ed.	Member	Principal