	List of Trustees and Board Members			
As per change Report done on 17.01.2017				
Sr. No	Name	Address	Designation	
1	Dr. Avinash Dattatraya Deshmukh	70, Abhyankar Nagar Nagar, Nagpur-10	President	
2	Mr.Ajay Avinash Dolke	18/7, Ujwal Nagar, Wardha Road, Nagpur-25	Secretary	
3	Mr. Devendra Dadaji Matte	"Maauli", 7, Gazetted Officers Colony, Civil Lines, Nagpur-01	Treasurer	
4	Mrs. Karuna Vikram Bhide	14, Maha - Abhishek, Gurudwara Road, Nashik	Vice-President	
5	Dr. Anjali Milind Rahatgaonkar	66, Gokulpeth, Nagpur	Member	
6	Mrs. Shubhangi Ajay Girgaonkar	380, Shri Nagar, Narendra Nagar Ring Road, Vivekanand nagar, Nagpur-15	Member	
7	Ms. Nanda Purushottam Wakade	25/2, Priyadarshini Nagar, Near RTO, Nagpur-01	Member	