Governing Body Mount Valley Development Association

2020-2025

Sr N 0.	Name	Designation	Qualification	Ag e	Profession	Address
1	Mr. Rajendra Singh Kaintura	President	BA	62	Ex Army man	Kaintura Bhawan, Daang Srinagar, Pauri Garhwal
2	Mrs. Beera Devi	Vice President	Senior Secondary	52	Farmer	Village Aali, PO Megadhar Tehri Garhwal
3	Mr. Avtar Singh Negi	Secretary	МА	58	Social Worker	Village DoniPalli, PO. Megadhar Tehri Garhwal
4	Mr. Abbal Singh	Treasurer	Senior Secondary	63	Farmer	Village DoniValli, PO. Megadhar Tehri Garhwal
5	Mahendra Kunwar	Member	M.Sc. in Geology	62	Social Worker	103, Engineers Enclave, G.M.S Road. Post Kanwali, Dehradoon, Uttarakhand-248001
6	Rakesh Mohan	Member	MA in Rural Development	51	Social Worker	H. N. 236D, Express view Apartment, Secotr-93, Basi Bahunddin Nagar, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh- 201304
7	Anandi Lal Shah	Member	MA History	63	Social Worker	12 Shastree Nagar, Near Seema Dwar, Dehradoon- 248001, Uttarakhannd