

1) Governing Body Members

Name	Rajashree Sharma	Dr Prasun Chatterjee	Abhijeet Ganguly	Ramesh Pandita	Achinta Pandit	Raj Kamal	Dr Punam Chatterjee	Gaurav Chawla	Ajit Sinha
Designation	President	Founder- President	Vice- President	General Secretary	Secretary	Treasurer	Executive Committee	Executive Committee	Executive Committee
Age	60	46	75	58	56	32	46	57	52
Qualification	Lawyer	MD Geriatric Medicine	Retired Bureaucrat	Entrepreneur	Entrepreneur	Matriculate	Doctor	Entrepreneur	Entrepreneur
Total experience (years)	45	20	40	28	20	5	15	29	15
Experience with this NGO (years)	9	11	8	11	5	2	8	8	1
Role	President	Founder- President	Vice- President	General Secretary	Secretary	Treasurer	Executive Committee	Executive Committee	Executive Committee