EMMANUEL HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION

808/92 DEEPALI BUILDING, NEHRU PLACE, NEW DELHI - 110019

Tel.: 011-30882008/09 | Fax: 011-30882019 | email: centraloffice@eha-health.org | web: www.eha-health.org



EHA/Adm/2018

The Registrar of Firms & Societies **District South East** Old Gargi College Building Amar Colony (Near Police Thana) Lajpat Nagar- IV New Delhi

6th September 2018

Sub: Submission of Annual List of Members of the Board of Directors, 2018-2019, Emmanuel Hospital Association

Ref: Society Registration Number S 4546/1970-71

Dear Sir.

As per the provision of the Section 4 of Society Registration Act, I have the honour to submit here the list of the Board of Directors of the Emmanuel Hospital Association for the year 2018-2019 as duly passed in the Annual Meeting of the Board of Directors, held on August 18, 2018.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully,

For Emmanuel Hospital Association,

(Dr. Joshua Sunil Gokavi)

Secretary

808/92. Deepali Building, Nehru Place

EMMANUEL HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION List of Board of Directors

Name of the Society : Emmanuel Hospital Association

Registration No. of the Society: S-4546 of 1970-71 **Date of Election**: August 18, 2018

Relevant year of the List : 2018-19

Sl. No.	Name	Fathers Name	Address	Occupation	Position
1.	Mr. C B Samuel	(Late) Mr. B. J. Christian	697, Sector A, Pocket B &C, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi- 110070	Administrator	Chairman (Outgoing)
2	Dr. Sunil Anand	Dr. Anand Raj	302, Shiloh House, 6-3-907-5, Kapadia Lane, Somajiguda, Hyderabad 500082	Administrator	Chairman (Incoming)
3.	Dr. Vijay Aruldas	(Late) Mr. D. S. Aruldas	B-204, Sahara Appartment, Plot- 11, Sec 6, Dwarka, New Delhi- 110075	Medical Practitioner	Vice Chairman (Outgoing)
4.	Dr. Philip Alexander	Dr. M O Alexander	Lady Willington Hospital, Manali, Kullu Dist., Himachal Pradesh 175 131	Medical Practitioner	Vice Chairman (Incoming)
5.	Dr. Joshua Sunil Gokavi	(Late) Rev. Fredrick Gokavi	47 FF, Hemkunt Colony, GK-1, New Delhi-110048	Medical Practitioner	Secretary
6.	Mr. Sanjay Patra	(Late) Mr. Ashok Patra	Financial Management Service Foundation "Accountability House" A-5, Sector 26, Noida, U.P. 201 301	Chartered Accountant	Treasurer (Outgoing)
7.	Mr. Thampy Mathews	Mr. KMN Meera	St. Stephens Hospital, Tis Hazari, Delhi	Finance Professional	Treasurer (Incoming)
8.	Mr. Abhishek Lyall	Mr. S K Lyall	EHA, 808/92 Deepali Building, Nehru Place, New Delhi 110019	Finance Professional	Finance Director
9.	Dr. Saira Paulose	Dr. P. I. Paulose	Duncan Hospital, Raxaul, East Champaran District, Bihar 845305	Medical Practitioner	Regional Director
10.	Dr. Koshy C. George	Mr. George Joseph	Baptist Christian Hospital, Mission Chariali, Tezpur, Assam- 784001	Medical Practitioner	Regional Director
11.	Dr. Deepak Samson Singh	Rev. Swami Sunder Singh	Chinchpada Christian Hospital, Chinchpada, Nandurbar, Maharashtra – 425417	Medical Practitioner	Regional Director
12.	Dr. Mathew Samuel	Mr. V T Samuel	Herbertpur Christian Hospital, Herbertpur, UK 248142	Medical Practitioner	Regional Representative
13.	Dr. Arpit Jacob Mathew	Mr. Mepurathu Chacko Mathew	Madhipura Christian Hospital, PO Madhipura, Bihar-	Medical Practitioner	Regional Representative
14.	Dr. Ashita Singh	Mr. Waghmare	Chinchpada Christian Hospital, Chinchpada, Taluka Navapur, Nandurbar District, Maharashtra – 425 417	Medical Practitioner	Regional Representative
15.	Dr. Sunitha Varghese	Late Mr. K A Henry	Broadwell Christian Hospital Collectorganj, Fatehpur Pradesh-212601	Medical Practitioner	Regional Representative

Nehru Place,

16.	Dr. Roshine Koshy	Mr. George Koshy	Makunda Christian Hospital, Bazaricherra, Karimganj Dist., Assam 788727	Medical Practitioner	Regional Representative
17.	Mr. Vijayesh Lal	Dr. Jai Lal	EFI, 805/92 Deepali Building, Nehru Place, New Delhi 110019	Administrator	Co-opted
18.	Dr. Bimal Charles	Mr. C.B.D. Raj	Christian Medical Association of India, Plot No. 2, A-3 Local Shopping Centre, Janakpuri, New Delhi 110058	Medical Practitioner	Co-opted
19.	Dr. Puthenchirayil Mathew Abraham	Mr. Ouseph Abraham	The Catholic Health Association of India, 157/6. Staff Road, Gunrock Enclave, Secunderabad, Telangana-500009	Medical Practitioner	Co-opted
20.	Dr. Sukriya Nayak	Late Mr. Sarathi Nayak	CMC Hospital, Vellore, Tamil Nadu 63 2001	Medical Practitioner	Co-opted
21.	Dr. Kim Mammen	Late. Mr. Jacob Mammen	Christian Medical College, Ludhiana, Punjab 141008	Medical Practitioner	Co-opted
22.	Dr. Mary Varghese	Late Mr. Varghese Daniel	The Leprosy Mission, CNI Bhawan, 16, Pandit Pant Marg, New Delhi	Medical Practitioner	Co-opted
23.	Dr. David Samson Daniel	Late Mr. Davidson Thomas	C6 10 th B Cross, Thillainagar, Trichy 620018 Tamil Nadu	Medical Practitioner	Co-opted
24.	Mr. Kennedy Dhanabalan	Mr. Dhanabalan	EFICOR, 308, Mahatte Tower, B-Block, Community Centre, Janakpuri, New Delhi-110058	Administrator	Co-opted
25.	Mr. Inderjit Khanna	Mr. Benjamin Lalchand Khanna	A-241, Shivanand Marg, Malviya Nagar, Jaipur, Rajashthan-302017	Administrator	Co-opted
26.	Mrs. Evelyn P Kannan	Mr. D Yesudian	Secretary General, The Trained Nurses Association of India, L- 17, Green Park, New Delhi- 110017	Nurse	Co-opted
27.	Mr George Abraham	Mr M G Abraham	Score Foundation, E-62, Sector- 21, Noida, UP 201301	Administrator	Co-opted



