LIST OF EXECUTIVE BODY MEMBERS DURBAR MAHILA SAMANWAYA COMMITTEE

For the period January 2023 to December 2025

SI. No.	Name	Name of father/ husband	Nationality	Occupation	Designation in the Association	Relationship with other Member(s) of the Exe. Council / Governing Body	Date of Birth
1	Marzeena Bibi	Md. Muzaffar Akand	Indian	Social Work	President	Nil	1/7/1978
2	Champa Mitra	Satish Sikdar	Indian	Social Work	Vice President	Nil	3/12/1975
3	Bishakha Laskar	Renupada Naskar	Indian	Social Work	Secretary	Nil	30/04/1974
4	Dolly Saha	Ramesh Saha	Indian	Social Work	Asst.Secretary	Nil	20/11/1978
5	Aparajita Chowdhury	Sushil Kumar Chowdhury	Indian	Social Work	Asst. Treasurer	Nil	7/10/1968
6	Abeda Bibi	Majat Ali Mondal	Indian	Social Work	Member	Nil	10/2/1963
7	Bharati Gayen	Narayan Gayen	Indian	Social Work	Member	Nil	15/02/1972
8	Rita Mondal	Bhanu Mondal	Indian	Social Work	Member	Nil	1/1/1982